Officers and Committee Members for Indoor Bowls Club 2016

Chairman : Andrew Greenall
Ladies' President : Shay Mumford
Men's President : Alan Holloway
Ladies' Captain : Shay Mumford
Ladies' Vice Captain : Gill Walker
Men's Captain : Jim Baird
Men's Vice Captain : John Kilmister
Fixture Secretary : Alan Holloway
Treasurer : Val Bingley
Competition Secretary : Gill Walker

Company Officers  w.e.f.  1st May 2016


Alan Warren (Chairman)
Mick Allen
Terry Booth
Maurice Burr
Andrew Greenall
Jeremy Hill

Accountant : Michael Dack
Secretary: Ann Fuller

Manageress: Lesley Harvey
Assistant Manageress: Sue Ryan

Facilities Gallery

Take a look at some of the facilities available at Riverain Bowls Club